1. News » 
  2. Sports » 
  3. WWE Extreme Rules 2021: When is WWE Extreme Rules Start Date, Match Card, Prediction, Trailer

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: When is WWE Extreme Rules Start Date, Match Card, Prediction, Trailer

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: In the world of wrestling, things have gotten a lot more exciting recently, just in time for WWE Extreme Rules 2021. So much has changed since last year's Extreme Rules Horror Show. Bray Wyatt vs. Braun Strowman was the main event of the PPV. Few would have predicted that both men would be out of the company in less than a year. Fans are very excited to know about the WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Start date and matches between whom and whom.  Let’s take a quick look at WWE Extreme Rules 2021 start date,match card and everything you want to know about WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in this article below.

by Pooja | Updated Sep 14, 2021 08:23 AM

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: When is WWE Extreme Rules Start Date, Match Card, Prediction, Trailer
Source: Twitter

WWE Extreme Rules 2021

On September 26, 2021, WWE will broadcast the 13th Extreme Rules PPV, which will be the 13th event in the Extreme Rules series. The series has a number of Extreme Rules matches on the schedule, as well as a mandatory Extreme Rules match in the main event. Bobby Lashley vs. Randy Orton for the WWE Championship, RAW Women's and SmackDown Women's Championship matchups, and a United States title match have all been confirmed. The main event is set to be Roman Reigns vs. Finn Balor, the WWE Universal Champion.

WWE Extreme Rules Date And Time

WWE Extreme Rules Date And Time in each country are given in the table below.

Countries Date Time
USA Sun, September 26, 2021 8 PM EST/7 PM Central/5 PM PST
Canada Sun, September 26, 2021 6 PM CST
UK Mon, September 27,  2021 12 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe Mon, September 27,  2021 2 AM CEST
India  Mon, September 27,  2021 5:30 AM IST
Australia Mon, September 27,  2021 10 AM AEST
Japan Mon, September 27,  2021 9 AM JST
Saudi Arabia Mon, June 21,  2021 2 AM SAST

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Match Card

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Match Card are as follows,

Match No. Matches New Rule
1 Roman Reigns(c) vs “The Demon” Finn Balor Universal Championship
2 Bianca Belair vs. Becky Lynch WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
3 Damian Priest(c) vs Sheamus WWE United States Championship
4 Charlotte Flair(c) vs Alexa Bliss Raw Women’s Championship

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Match Predictions

#1 Roman Reigns(c) vs “The Demon” Finn Balor

While it's evident that Reigns will face Brock Lesnar, it's unknown when that battle will take place. Meanwhile, Reigns is battling Finn Balor, who reintroduced "The Demon" on Friday Night SmackDown this week. WWE is attempting to add suspense to the match in this manner.

#2 Bianca Belair vs. Becky Lynch

Lynch returned to SummerSlam and worked her way into a title battle against Belair, which she won in just over 20 seconds thanks to some devious methods. Belair quickly rose to the top of the competition and has now returned to right the wrongs. Lynch, for one, is leaning toward being the bad guy in this situation.

#3 Damian Priest(c) vs Sheamus

Priest won the championship from Sheamus, who he then defeated again in a triple threat match with Drew McIntyre. This led to a number one contender match between McIntyre and Sheamus. Sheamus was victorious.

#4 Charlotte Flair(c) vs Alexa Bliss

“Along with her “friend” Lilly, Five Feet of Fury appears to have added some type of incomprehensible mystic talent to her already impressive armoury, which has put any number of opponents at a severe disadvantage,” says WWE. She also doesn't seem to react in the same way to each of her enemies' attacks. As a result, she could be Flair's most dangerous challenger in a long time.” Yeah.

WWE Extreme Rules 2021 Trailer

Watch the Trailer of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 below.


Related searches

  • WWE Extreme Rules 2021

  • Extreme rules date

  • WWE extreme rules 2021 match card

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

WWE Extreme Rules 2021: FAQs

1. What is an extreme rules match in WWE?

Extreme Rules is a WWE Network and pay-per-view event for the Raw and SmackDown brand divisions.

2. What are the rules in WWE?
  • Do Not Visit Non-WWE Shows. 
  • Announcers Can't Use Pronouns. 
  • Their Social Media Is Always Controlled. 
  • Props Have To Be Approved. 
  • They Must Follow A Strict Dress Code. 
  • Keep Off The Ropes. 
  • They Must Find Their Own Transportation. 
  • Don't Lose The “Money In The Bank” Briefcase.
3. Do WWE wrestlers really hit each other?

Wrestling performances are staged, but the physicality is real.

4. What is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in India?

27 September 2021 s the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in India.

5. What is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in USA?

26 September 2021 is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in USA.

6. What is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in UK?

27 September 2021 is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in UK.

7. What is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in Canada?

26 September 2021 is the start date of WWE Extreme Rules 2021 in Canada.