1. News » 
  2. Sports » 
  3. Who Win Today IPL Match? DC vs MI Match Prediction, DC vs MI Who Will Win Todays IPL Match and Toss? IPL Winner

Who Win Today IPL Match? DC vs MI Match Prediction, DC vs MI Who Will Win Todays IPL Match and Toss? IPL Winner

Who Win Today IPL Match? SRH vs RCB Who Will Win Today? Predict who will win today's IPL match SRH vs RCB before the IPL 2020 people tend to search for who will win today IPL match, who will win the toss today match. The IPL 2020 started on 19 September 2020, and the next battle is between SRH vs RCB Before watching the match lets check SRH vs RCB Prediction Who Will Win Todays IPL Match? SRH vs RCB today IPL prediction who will win and the past trends of IPL match between SRH vs RCB. You can check out the who will win the toss today, SRH vs RCB Who Will Win Todays IPL Match? from this article.

by Vishwesh | Updated Nov 11, 2020 05:01 AM

Who Win Today IPL Match? DC vs MI Match Prediction, DC vs MI Who Will Win Todays IPL Match and Toss? IPL Winner

MI vs DC Match Prediction - Who Will Win Today's IPL Match?

Mumbai Indians(MI) are facing Delhi Capitals(DC) In another Indian PreMIer League 2020 high-voltage battle, Mumbai Indians(MI) will compete against Mumbai Indians(MI) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. On Monday, October 20th. At 3:30 PM IST, the Dream11 IPL MI vs DC game will begin. When the two teams clash in an IPL match, Mumbai Indians(MI) will have to battle off Delhi Capitals(DC) to increase their points in the IPL 2020 Table. Today's Battle is between MI vs MI, and we are eager to know who win today IPL Match 2020. It can be MI vs DC, as we look at the past reports of both the team Mumbai Indians(MI) have won the title 4 times, and Delhi Capitals(DC) have won the title once. Let's wait and watch who will win today IPL match. 

MI vs DC Team Details

MI vs DC match will be held today at 7:30 PM PM. Delhi Capitals 4, and Mumbai Indians won is 8. Let's check out the Who will win today IPL match MI vs DC.

MI After Winning Toss

Matches Won - 6

Matches Lost - 2

MI After Lossing Toss 

Matches Won - 5

Matches Lost - 3

DC After Winning Toss 

Matches Won - 2

Matches Lost - 2

DC After Lossing Toss 

Matches Won - 3

Matches Lost - 6

MI vs DC Who will win the match?

Todays battle of IPL 2020 is between MI vs DC. The fans of both the teams are eagerly waiting for todays match. Taking about MI have never won the IPL title once, and MI has won the IPL title four times. In today's IPL 2020 match, viewers are curious to know who will win today match, who will win the toss today. 

IPL Winners List

Year Winner Runner Up
2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2018 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
2009 Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings

MI vs DC Who Will Win Today?

Looking at the IPL winners list, DC has never won the title, and MI has also won the IPL title once. The battle between MI vs DC will start at 7:30 PM today. In a coin toss, together with an occasional mascot, the two captains of the participating teams meet in the on the ground in the presence of an announcer and the match referee. So let's wait and see luck favours which team.

Read More on IPL 2020:

Who won Yesterday IPL Match

Who will Win Today IPL Match

IPL 2020 Player List

IPL Telecast Channel List 2020

Most Dangerous Team in IPL

Most Fans in IPL Team

Who is the King of IPL

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

DC vs MI Who Will Win Today - FAQ's

1. When is the IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 starts on 19th September 2020.