1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. Warzone Update: When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out? Know Release Date, Time, and Events

Warzone Update: When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out? Know Release Date, Time, and Events

When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out? The Haunting of Verdansk Halloween was officially revealed by Activision and this update is the next and the biggest Call of Duty Warzone update. This COD Warzone update will launch on all the platforms like PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Read on to know more about When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out? When Does the New Warzone Update Come? and much more.

by Shalini | Updated Oct 20, 2020 12:45 PM

Warzone Update: When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out? Know Release Date, Time, and Events

When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out?

The Haunting of Verdansk Halloween was officially revealed by Activision. This update is the next and the biggest Call of Duty Warzone update Event. This COD Warzone update will launch on all the platforms like PS4, Xbox One, and PC. During this Haunting of Verdansk Halloween Event, players can play several Different modes and Challenging Events.

When Does New Warzone Update Come Out? Events

Night Time Mode: During this Night Time Mode players will see the Full Moon that will make sure that the night has some lights. The Use of Thermal Optics will make Spotting of Enemies easy.

Trick or Treat Event: During this Trick or Treat Event, Frights will be experienced by the players of the game. Players can see a Ventriloquist Doll on the non-functioning TV Channel and a Killer on the Kronvik Farmland.

Zombie Royale: During this Zombie Royale Event, players will have to fight against the strong and powerful Zombies. Death in this mode will not be permanent and Players can come back in life soon after their death. The players will transform into Zombies with Not any Supernatural Powers.

When Does the New Warzone Update Come?

The answer to this question When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out is different based on a different time-zone.

20th October 2020

●      USA - 10 am Pacific Time

●      Mexico - 12 pm Mexico City

●      Brazil - 2 pm Sao Paulo

●      Great Britain - 6 pm UK

●      South Africa - 7 pm Cape Town

●      Russia - 8 pm Moscow

●      India - 10:30 pm Mumbai

21st October 2020

●      Japan - 2 am Tokyo

●      Australia - 3 am Sydney

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

When Does the New Warzone Update Come Out - FAQ's

1. When does the new Warzone Update Come Out?    

The New Warzone Update is coming on the 20th of October for some regions and few regions it is coming on the 21st of October.

2. What are the events and modes in the New Warzone Update?

●      Night Mode

●      Trick or Treat Event

●      Zombie Royale