1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? Know Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset Time, Day, and Time Period

What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? Know Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset Time, Day, and Time Period

What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? Fortnite is a very famous game played by millions of players around the world. Fortnite Weekly Challenges is a type of mission that a player haS to complete in the game. Completing these Fortnite Weekly Challenged can earn you some rewards. To Play the Fortnite Weekly Challenges, you must know Fortnite Weekly Challenge Rest Time and for the time period, the Weekly Challenge is open. In this article, we will give you a complete guide about What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? What Date and Time is the Weekly Challenges Reset? When do Quick Challenges Reset Fortnite?

by Shalini | Updated Oct 17, 2020 15:22 PM

What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? Know Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset Time, Day, and Time Period

What Date and Time is the Weekly Challenges Reset?

To complete Weekly Challenges, You must know When Do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? Fortnite Weekly Challenges reset every Thursday of the week and the time of Fortnite Weekly Challenge reset is 4:00 PM Pacific Time.

What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset?

Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset Time is different from the Different Time Zone:

  • 7 am Pacific Time (PST) on Thursday

  • 10 am Eastern Time (EST) on Thursday

  • 2 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) on Thursday

  • 3 pm British Summer Time (BST) on Thursday

  • 4 pm Central European Time (CEST) on Thursday

  • 5 pm Eastern European Summer Time (EEST) on Thursday

How Often do Fortnite Challenges Reset?

There are two types of Fortnite Challenges, One is Weekly Challenges and the other is Daily or Quick Challenges.
Fortnite Weekly Challenges resets every Thursday of the week and Fortnite Daily Challenges resets at 00:00 UTC Time.

When Do Quick Challenges Reset Fortnite?

Quick Challenges in the Fortnite resets every day. The standard time of the Fortnite reset is 00:00UTC and the other time-zone of the Quick Challenges Fortnite Reset are the following:

  • 1:00 am CET, Everyday

  • 10:00 am AEST, Everyday

  • 5:00 pm PDT, Everyday

  • 7:00 pm EST, Everyday

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

What Time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset? - FAQ

1. What time do Fortnite Weekly Challenges Reset?  

Fortnite Weekly Challenges reset every Thursday of the week and the time of Fortnite Weekly Challenge reset is 4:00 PM Pacific Time.