1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date and Time, Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch?

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date and Time, Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch?

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date And Time - When will Vincenzo Episode 2 Release? The K drama fans are eager for the Vincenzo next episode release as the viewers wanted to know the upcoming episode date and time. Vincenzo is a new Korean drama that has been released recently which comes under the genre of Black Comedy. With the release of 1st episode of Vincenzo, the fans cannot wait for the second episode of the comedy K drama. In this article, we have provided complete information on  Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date And Time, Where To Watch, Cast, and Trailer.  

by Priyanka S | Updated Feb 22, 2021 11:28 AM

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date and Time, Cast, Trailer, and Where To Watch?

Article Highlights

  • When Is Vincenzo Ep 2 Release Date and Time?

  • Where To Watch Vincenzo Episodes?

  • Who Are The Vincenzo Cast?

  • Vincenzo Trailer

When Is Vincenzo Ep 2 Release Date and Time?

Vincenzo is the latest K drama that has been out recently had gained a huge fanbase. With the first episode of Vincenzo being out on 20 February 2021, the fans wanted to watch the second episode. The plot of the Black Comedy is the protagonist, Park Joo-Hyung who at the age of 8 is adopted by a family in Italy. He is named Vincenzo Cassano is now a lawyer, who works for the Mafia as a consigliere. He returns to South Korea due to the war between mafias and gets involved with lawyer Hong Cha-young, who will do anything to win a case. We have to wait and watch how the story goes! As expected, the Vincenzo Ep 2 was released on  21 February 2021, Sunday. The drama will be aired every Saturday and Sunday. Based on the time zone, the Vincenzo Ep 2 release time will differ according to it. The Vincenzo Ep 2 Release Date And Time on Netflix for various time zones are given below.

Time Zone Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date And Time
Pacific Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 5:30 AM PST
Central Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 7:30 AM CST
Eastern Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 8:30 AM EST
British Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 1:30 PM GMT
European Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 2:30 PM CET
Phillipine Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 9:30 PM PHT
Japan Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at 10: 30 PM JST 
Australia Time 20 February 2021, Saturday at Midnight ACDT 

Where To Watch Vincenzo Episodes?

With the recent release of Vincenzo episodes last week, it is expected that Vincenzo will have 20 episodes. You can stream the Vincenzo episodes on tvN and Netflix. In the latest stats of the viewership, 7.7% average viewership rating that was recorded nationwide Vincenzo’s first episode was the third-highest premiere rating of any weekend drama. Also, this drama is currently the 26th highest-rated drama in Korean cable TV history.

Who Are The Vincenzo Cast?

The list of characters in Vincenzo is,

  • Song Joong-ki as Vincenzo Cassano

  • Jeon Yeo-been as Hong Cha-young

  • Ok Taecyeon as Jang Jun-woo

  • Yoo Jae-myung as Hong Yoo-chan

  • Kim Yeo-jin as Choi Myung-hee

  • Kwak Dong-yeon as Jang Han-seo

  • Choi Deok-moon as Tak Hong-shik

  • Kim Hyung-mook as Toto

  • Lee Hang-na as Kwak Hee-soo

  • Kim Seol-jin as Larry

  • Kim Yoon-Hye as Seo Mi-ri

  • Yang Kyung-won as Lee Chul-woo

  • Seo Ye-hwa as Jang Yeon-jin

  • Choi Young-Joon as Jo Young-woon

  • Jo Han-chul as Han seung-hyeok

  • Im Chul-soo as Ahn Gi-seok

  • Lee Hee-Joon as Unnamed robber #1

  • Jin Seon-kyu as Unnamed robber #2

  • Jung Soon-won as an airport police

Vincenzo Trailer

Check out the Vincenzo trailer, if you’re planning to watch a comedy K drama.
 

 

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Vincenzo Episode 2 Release Date - FAQs

1. What genre is the Vincenzo series?

Vincenzo is a new Korean drama that has been released recently which comes under the genre of Black Comedy.

2. When was Vincenzo first episode released?

The first episode of Vincenzo being out on 20 February 2021, Saturday.

3. Where to watch Vincenzo episodes?

You can stream the Vincenzo episodes on tvN and Netflix.

4. What is the plot of Vincenzo TV series?

The plot of the Black Comedy is the protagonist, Park Joo-Hyung who at the age of 8 is adopted by a family in Italy. He is named Vincenzo Cassano is now a lawyer, who works for the Mafia as a consigliere. He returns to South Korea due to the war between mafias and gets involved with lawyer Hong Cha-young, who will do anything to win a case. We have to wait and watch how the story goes!

5. When is Vincenzo Ep 2 Release date? 

The Vincenzo Ep 2 was released on  21 February 2021, Sunday.