League of Legends URF Tier List - Check the Best URF Champions 2020 Here

URF Tier List - Find the complete URF Tier List and the URF Tier Champions in League of Legends here. The League of Legends is a multiplayer game which offers popular modes in the game. The URF (Ultra Rapid Fire) Mode was brought back to the League of Legends Game for World 2020 Event.  The URF Tier List has 5 tiers in the game such as Tier S, Tier A, Tier B, Tier C, Tier D. Players can check the league of legends URF Tier list to choose the best characters. So check the urf champ tier list and choose your best characters. 

by Shalini K

Updated Oct 08, 2020

League of Legends URF Tier List - Check the Best URF Champions 2020 Here

URF Tier List

Since it was introduced in 2014, Ultra Rapid Fire (URF) has remained one of the most common game modes in League of Legends. Fortunately for fans, for its flagship Worlds 2020 gathering, URF mode was recently brought back to the online battle arena series. Players can compete in battles without any mana limitations with the URF mode and there is also a reduction in cooldown on the skills.

Article continues below advertisement

League of Legends URF Tier List

Tier Champions
Tier S Champions in Tier S are the very best characters in the URF mode
Tier A Champions in Tier A are regarded as great option
Tier B Tier B champions are considered above average characters 
Tier C Champions belonging to Tier C are average characters
Tier D Tier D champions are the least viable characters

URF Champ Tier List

Looking at the URF Champ Tier List, totally 5 tiers are there where Tier S is considered as the very best characters. Let's check out the complete URF Tier List and the Champions list below.

Article continues below advertisement
Article continues below advertisement

URF S Tier Champions

  • Diana

  • Fiora

  • Jax

  • Karthus

  • Morgana

  • Samira

  • Senna

  • Wukong

URF A Tier Champions 

  • Annie

  • Garen

  • Jayce

  • Lulu

  • Malzahar

  • Master Yi

  • Rumble

  • Swain

  • Vladimir

  • Xayah

  • Ziggs

URF B Tier Champions

  • Aphelios

  • Dr. Mundo

  • Ezreal

  • Fiddlesticks

  • Karma

  • Leona

  • Lillia

  • Lux

  • Pantheon

  • Qiyana

  • Kayle

  • Maokai

  • Sett

  • Teemo

  • Zyra

URF C Tier Champions

  • Amumu

  • Ashe

  • Blitzcrank

  • Galio

  • Heimerdinger

  • Kennen 

  • Lissandra

  • Lucian

  • Poppy

  • Renekton

  • Skarner

  • Taliyah

  • Thresh 

  • Tristana

  • Trundle

  • Udyr

  • Warwick

URF D Tier Champions

  • Aatrox

  • Aurelion Sol

  • Azir

  • Braum

  • Gnar

  • Kindred

  • Kled

  • Miss Fortune

  • Mordekaiser

  • Nidalee

  • Olaf

  • Rammus

  • Rek'Sai

  • Sejuani

  • Sion

  • Shyvana

  • Tahm Kench

  • Taric

  • Trundle

  • Volibear

  • Yorick

  • Zilean

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

League of Legends URF Tier List - FAQ

1. Who are the URF S Tier Champions?
  • Diana

  • Fiora

  • Jax

  • Karthus

  • Morgana

  • Samira

  • Senna

  • Wukong

Related Articles

DMCA.com Protection Status