The Game Awards 2020 Start Time, How to watch The Game Awards 2020? Check out All Games announced at Game Awards Here

by Niranjani Jesentha K | Updated December 11, 2020

social social social social The Game Awards 2020 Start Time, How to watch The Game Awards 2020? Check out All Games announced at Game Awards Here

The Game Awards 2020 one of the biggest events of the year 2020. The Game Awards 2020 Start Time began at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST on 10th December. The Game Awards 2020 announcements revealed different games and trailers. If you are wondering how long is the game awards, then read this article and know the complete details on The Game Awards 2020, All Games announced at Game Awards 2020.   

The Game Awards 2020

The Game Awards are the industry's annual celebration of video games the best and most creative titles that were released in 2020. Games such as Ghost of Tsushima, Assassin's Creed Valhalla, New Horizons: Animal Crossing, and Hades were all up for The Game Awards 2020. There were also some major announcements and exclusive looks at the Game Awards 2020, including Sephiroth of Final Fantasy VII as the next Super Smash Bros Ultimate fighter, a preview of the next Dragon Age was shown and a peek at the latest of a new map of Among Us was also announced.

Game Awards Start Time

The Game Awards 2020 began on December 10 at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST, which was December 11 at 12 am GMT / 11 am AEST. It was broadcast for free worldwide at the same time.

All Games announced at Game Awards 2020

The Game Awards 2020 is one of the biggest gaming events of the year where all the game announcements and trailers were released. 

  • Loop Hero

  • Tchia

  • Reveals Shady Part of Me

  • Century: Age of Ashes

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighter

  • Back 4 Blood

How to watch The Game Awards 2020?

The Game Awards 2020 was live on 10th December at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The pre-show of The Game Awards 2020 began 30 minutes before the main event. So viewers who are in search of How to watch The Game Awards 2020, can check out the following platforms to stream The Game Awards 2020. 

  • YouTube

  • Twitch

  • Twitter

  • Facebook Live

  • Steam

  • GameSpot

  • TikTok Live

  • Trovo

  • LiveXLive

The Game Awards 2020 - FAQ

1. When did the Game Awards Start?

The Game Awards began on December 10 at 7 pm EST / 4 pm PST.


Trending News