Super Singer 8 Grand Launch Live, Watch Super Singer 8 Grand Launch at Hotstar, Know Super Singer Season 8 Host, Judges, Contestants List, and More

by Niranjani Jesentha K | Updated Jan 25, 2021 16:39 IST

social social social social Super Singer 8 Grand Launch Live, Watch Super Singer 8 Grand Launch at Hotstar, Know Super Singer Season 8 Host, Judges, Contestants List, and More

Super Singer 8 Grand Launch is now out and the fans of the most popular singing show of Indian Television are now renewed for the grand 8th season and Super Singer TV how has a wide fanbase in general and they are all waiting for the Super Singer 8 Grand Launch. You can understand where to catch up on the Super Singer 8 Grand Launch along with the complete Super Singer season 8 contestants, Super Singer 8 Grand Launch Hotstar and more in here. Read more below to know where and how to watch Super Singer 8 Grand Launch full episode in this very article.

Super Singer 8 Grand Launch

Super Singer 8 Grand Launch was one of the most highly anticipated TV show in Tamil entertainment. We have completely listed here on where to watch Super Singer 8 grand launch, Super Singer 8 contestants, Super Singer 8 Hotstar and all details you need to know about the Super Singer 8 grand launch.

You can catch up to the latest episode of Super Singer season 8 via Hotstar and via Vijay TV. The show’s broadcasted every Saturday and Sunday from 9.30 PM. Here’s a tabulated list of the show details:

Show name Super Singer 8 (2021)
Channel Star Vijay TV & Disney+ Hotstar
Starting Date 24th January 2021
Grand Launch Time Sunday at 11:00 AM
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 9:30 PM
Repeat Telecast To Be Announced

The Super Singer 8 Grand Launch went for a whopping 9 hours which commenced at 11 AM on Sunday, 24th January 2021. You can read below to know more about the Super Singer Season 8.   

Super Singer 8 Contestants List

Here’s the complete list of Super Singer season 8 contestants in here.

  • Vrusha Balu

  • Vanathi Suresh

  • Abhilash V.

  • Anu Anand

  • Kabhini Mithra

  • Sushmita Narasimhan

  • Reshma Shyam

  • Kanimozhi Kabilane

  • Sridhar Sena

  • Kumuthini Pandian

  • KJ Iyenar

  • Maanasi Kannan

  • Balaji Sri

  • Adithya Krishna

  • Aravind Karneeswaran

  • Bharat Rajesh

  • Jacqueline Mary

  • Puratchi Mani

  • Gaana Sudhakar

  • Muthu Sirpi

Super Singer Season 8 Hosts

The season 8 of Super Singer will feature Priyanka Deshpande and Ma Ka Pa Anand as the anchors of the show. As we know how good both the hosts are, there’s no doubt that the show will be nothing less than entertaining.

Super Singer Season 8 Judges

At the Super Singer Season 8 Grand Launch, we can expect more and more new judges for the Super Singer season 8 other than these below listed confirmed judges.

  • Kalpana Raghavendar

  • Anuradha SriRam

  • Unni Krishnan

  • Benny Dayal

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Super Singer 8 Grand Launch - FAQs

1. Who is the runner up of Super Singer 2019?

The runner-up of Super Singer 7, Vikram, won Rs 25 lakh.

2. How can I participate in Super Singer?
  1. First of all, visit the official Vijay TV super singer casting website of the show.
  2. Then look for the Super Singer application for of the show in that website.
  3. Now, you have to fill the Super Singer application form with all the correct information.
  4. Then upload your required photographs and auditioning video.
  5. Finally, submit the Super Singer application form.
3. How can I get super singer 8?

You can register on the official website to apply for Super Singer 8.

4. Who are the judges in Super Singer Junior?
  • Hariharan,
  • Shankar Mahadevan,
  • Shashah Tripathy,
  • Vijay Prakash,
  • Sid Sriram,
  • Grace Karunas,
  • Chinnaponnu,
  • SPB Charan,
  • Saindhavi,
  • Vijay Yesudas,
  • Karthik,
  • Antony Dasan,
  • Gana Bala,
  • Sakthi Sree Gopal and many more.

Trending News