1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. Outriders Game Release Date, Gameplay, Trailer, File Size, Demo, When Does Outriders Game Come Out?

Outriders Game Release Date, Gameplay, Trailer, File Size, Demo, When Does Outriders Game Come Out?

Outriders Game Release Date - Are you a die-hard video game player? Wanna know Outriders game release date 2021? You are at the exact place and Get all the details regarding Outriders game release date 2021 and apprise yourself about the game and what the game has in store for you. We will here let you know about the release date, demo, trailer, PC specifications, and features of the Outriders game. What are we waiting for? Let's grab the information on the same here!

by Ritu Rathi | Updated Mar 02, 2021 13:12 PM

Outriders Game Release Date, Gameplay, Trailer, File Size, Demo, When Does Outriders Game Come Out?

Topic Highlights

  • Outriders Game Release Date 2021

  • When Does Outriders Game Demo Come Out 2021?

  • What are the requirements of Outriders?

Outriders Game Release Date 2021

It is no secret that a forthcoming game called Outriders is on its way to reach us and since then everyone is looking for the Outriders demo release date and time of the game. If you are too wondering about the same, notice that we will here update the latest information about the upcoming game. Know that this game is unique with co-operative mode with three-player mode availability. It mainly concentrates on gunplay and storytelling as well. Developed by People Can Fly, Outriders have been awaiting the release of the game. Scroll down to more about the game's features. Who does not know about the Painkiller game and franchise of Gears of War? Also, notice that the game is published by Square Enix and this leaves us with no doubt that the game will be fun-filled and exciting. It is up to the players to choose to play solo or along with 2 more players. 

When Does Outriders Game Come Out 2021?

It is good news for all the video game players that the Outriders demo release time is given out and the demo will be out on February 25 as announced already. Outriders is releasing on April 1, 2021, and will be available on Nvidia Geforce now that will assist you in playing the game on any device. The demo of the Outriders game will be made available on February 25, however, the timings of the demo release vary. We have jotted down the list of the demo release below for you. Outriders game pass is what you are wondering, know that the game is available for pre-order on the official website of the Outsiders game. 

Outriders Demo Release Date And Time

Regions Release Date Release Time
SAO PAULO February 25 14:00 BRT
LOS ANGELES February 25 09:00 PST
NEW YORK February 25 12:00 EST
LONDON February 25 17:00 GMT
BERLIN February 25 18:00 CET
MOSCOW February 25 20:00 MSK
TOKYO February 26 02:00 JST
DUBAI February 25 21:00 GST
SYDNEY February 26 04:00 AEDT

What Are The Requirements Of Outriders?

Outriders PC specifications and the features of the same are given below. 

  • Ultra - Ultra Preset 2160p/60FPS

    • Storage: 70GB

    • Memory: 16 GB

    • GPU: TBD

    • DirectX: DirectX 12

    • OS: Windows 10

    • CPU: TBD

  • Minimum Requirements

    • OS: Windows 10

    • Storage: 70GB

    • Memory: 8 GB

    • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX750TI OR AMD Radeon R9 270x

    • DirectX: DirectX 11

    • CPU: Intel i5-3470 OR AMD FX-8350

  • Recommended Requirements

    • OS: Windows 10

    • Storage: 70GB

    • Memory: 16 GB

    • CPU: Intel i7-7700 OR AMD Ryzen 5 1600

    • DirectX: DirectX 12

    • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6 GB OR AMD Radeon RX 480 8 GB

Outriders Game Trailer

 

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Outriders Game Release Date - FAQs

1. What is Outriders?

Outriders is an upcoming 3-player co-operative game.

2. When will the Outriders demo release?

The Outriders game demo will release on February 25, 2021.

3. When will the Outriders game release?

The Outriders game will come out on April 1, 2021. 

4. What are the minimum requirements of the Outriders game?
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Storage: 70GB
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX750TI OR AMD Radeon R9 270x
  • DirectX: DirectX 11
  • CPU: Intel i5-3470 OR AMD FX-8350
5. What are the recommended requirements of the Outriders game?
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Storage: 70GB
  • Memory: 16 GB
  • CPU: Intel i7-7700 OR AMD Ryzen 5 1600
  • DirectX: DirectX 12
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6 GB OR AMD Radeon RX 480 8 GB
6. Is the trailer of the game released?

Yes, the trailer of the game has released. You can check the trailer here.