Maplestory M Server Maintenance - How Long Is Maplestory M Server Under Maintenance? Check Maplestory M Server Status Today

Updated: Nov 18,2020 07:59 GMT

social social social social Maplestory M Server Maintenance - How Long Is Maplestory M Server Under Maintenance? Check Maplestory M Server Status Today

Shalini

Maplestory M Server Maintenance - Maplestory M Server Maintenance Bottom of Form will be doing maintenance for about five hour(s) and the MapleStory M game options 150 levels of content. Here we will be giving some crucial updates regarding Maplestory M Server Maintenance. Read on and get the answers for Maplestory M Server Maintenance. Also, we will be giving additional information and updates about Maplestory M Server Maintenance. Keep scrolling to stay updated.

Maplestory M Server Status Today

Maplestory M will be doing a regular game update on Wed, 18 (eighteen), 2020 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM Eastern Time / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT November 19). We tend to anticipate the upkeep to last some eight hours. Bottom of Form

Maplestory M Server Maintenance

Maplestory M Server Maintenance Bottom of Form will be doing maintenance for about five hour(s). Please note that the approximate length of your time for every maintenance is subject to alter while not notification.

Maplestory M Maintenance 2020

On the 18th of March 2020, MapleStory 2 Japan and West's management team declared that the game's Japanese and world services would be closed permanently as of may 27, 2020. The sport continues service in Korea and China.

Maplestory M Server

The MapleStory M game options 150 levels of content, as well as new character categories, a mobile-optimized searching and auto-battle perform, character customization as well as hair color and trendy things and accessories, dungeons that you simply will play with friends, and pets and mounts. The closure of MapleStory 2 was declared on the MapleStory 2 website on 19th of March, 2020. In line with the statement written by the developers, service is going to be interrupted and stop working fully on March 27, 2020. Sadly, it ne'er quite got there and will not realize the success the first MapleStory had.

MapleStory 2 will have a lot of better things than dangerous ones, however if you are looking for a lot of serious games to play, this most likely is not it. It's a lot of informal games you'll be able to acquire and stop anytime. There is a bunch of content you'll be able to undergo at your own pace. It is also smart to play with friends.

Maplestory M Server Maintenance - FAQ

1. How Long Is Maplestory M Server Under Maintenance?

Maplestory M Server Maintenance Bottom of Form will be doing maintenance for about five hour(s). Please note that the approximate length of your time for every maintenance is subject to alter while not notification.


Trending News

Top News