India Vs England 2021 Schedule - When Is Indian Team Visiting England For India Vs England Test Series?

Updated: Nov 20,2020 09:45 GMT

social social social social India Vs England 2021 Schedule - When Is Indian Team Visiting England For India Vs England Test Series?

Shalini

India Vs England 2021 Schedule- India Vs England Schedule is here in this page as the ICC World Test Championship final is presently set to require place in June 2021. Read and know the complete India Vs England 2021 Schedule. As everybody was waiting from a long time to get the dates here it is the India Vs England 2021 Schedule. Keep scrolling and know all about India Vs England 2021 Tour as well as India Vs England 2021 Schedule. The ICC World Test Championship final is presently set to require place in June 2021.

India Vs England 2021 Schedule

The ICC World Test Championship final is presently set to require place in June 2021, once that England's home summer can begin rolling with a three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka. Matches are regular to be contested at Durham, The Oval and Bristol, starting on Tuesday, 29 June, 2021. ndia Vs England Schedule is here in this page as the ICC World Test Championship final is presently set to require place in June 2021. 

 India Vs England 2021

Schedule

Match Between

Tuesday, 29 June, 2021

1st ODI v Sri Lanka, Durham

Thursday, 1 July, 2021

2nd ODI v Sri Lanka, The Oval

Sunday, 4 July, 2021

3rd ODI v Sri Lanka, Bristol

Thursday, 8 July, 2021

1st ODI v Pakistan, Cardiff

Saturday, 10 July, 2021

2nd ODI v Pakistan, Lord's

Tuesday, 13 July, 2021

3rd ODI v Pakistan, Edgbaston

Friday, 16 July, 2021

1st T20I v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

Sunday, 18 July, 2021

2nd T20I v Pakistan, Headingley

Tuesday, 20 July, 2021

3rd T20I v Pakistan, Old Trafford

Wednesday, 4 August, 2021

1st Test v India, Trent Bridge

Thursday, 12 August, 2021

2nd Test v India, Lord's

Wednesday, 25 August, 2021

3rd Test v India, Headingley

Thursday, 2 September, 2021

4th Test v India, The Oval

Friday, 10 September, 2021

5th Test v India, Old Trafford

 England Tour Of India 2021

The Indian cricket team is going to tour England in their summer time of August and Sep, the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) declared on weekday (November 18). The primary test is slated to start on August four, 2021 at Trent Bridge.

India Vs England 2021 Schedule - FAQ

1. When is Indian Cricket Team visiting England for a test series?

The Indian cricket team is going to tour England in their summer time of August and Sep, the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) declared on weekday (November 18). 


Trending News

Top News