How To Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match, Where to Watch Australia vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Live Matches In India?

How To Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match - The cricket enthusiasts are eager to know How To Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match and it is now the 3rd T20I which is about to happen soon. With the T20I series being already kicked off on 22 February 2021 and what is the complete schedule of the Aus Vs Nz T20I? This article has provided complete details on How To Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match, including the playing Squads and Full Schedule of the match.

by Priyanka S | Updated Mar 03, 2021 12:07 PM

How To Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match, Where to Watch Australia vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Live Matches In India?

How to Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match 2021?

Australia’s tour to New Zealand series with 5 matches schedules had started on 22 February 2021 where New Zealand leads the series by 2-0. The third game of the T20I series will be played at Westpac Stadium at Wellington on 03 March 2021(Wednesday). So, officially, the match will begin at 07.00 PM (Local time). Where to watch Australia vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Live Match? The live streaming of Australia vs New Zealand matches are telecasted on different platforms in different countries. 

Where to Watch Aus vs Nz Live Match?

The telecast timings of the Aus vs Nz 3rd T20I matches at different locations are given below.

  • New Zealand - 07:00 PM/19:00 NZDT on Spark Sport

  • Australia - 05:00 PM/17:00 AEST on FOX Sports (FOX CRICKET)

  • India - 11:30 AM IST on Fan Code (Online)

  • Pakistan- 11:00 AM PKT on Ten Sports & PTV

  • Canada - 01:00 AM EST on ATN

  • The USA - 01:00 AM EST on ESPN+

  • South Africa - 08:00 AM SAST on SuperSport (SuperSport Cricket & SuperSport Grandstand)

  • The UK & Republic of Ireland - 06:00 AM GMT on BT Sport (BT Sport 1) 

Australia vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Schedule

The complete schedule of Australia Vs NZ T20I is given below.

T20I Matches Schedule
1st T20I 22 February 2021
2nd T20I 25 February 2021
3rd T20I 03  March 2021
4th T20I 05 March 2021
5th T20I 07 March 2021

Australia vs New Zealand 2021 T20I Squad

The squad members who will be playing the Australia Vs New Zealand T20I are given below.

  • New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (C), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Hamish Bennett.

  • Australia: Matthew Wade (wk), Aaron Finch (C), Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Daniel Sams, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Andrew Tye, D Arcy Short, Riley Meredith, Tanveer Sangha, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

How to Watch Australia vs New Zealand Live Match - FAQs

1. When was Australia Vs New Zealand T20I started?

Australia vs New Zealand T20I started had started on 22 February 2021.

2. How many T20I matches have been scheduled in Aus Vs Nz matches?

There is a total of 5 T20I matches that have been scheduled.

3. Which channel streams live matches of Aus vs Nz in India?

There are no official channels that stream the Aus vs NZ matches but you can watch it online on Fan Code.

4. When is the 3rd T20I Aus vs Nz has been scheduled?

The third game of the T20I series will be played at Westpac Stadium at Wellington on 03 March 2021(Wednesday).

5. Who leads the Aus vs Nz T20I series?

At the end of two T20I games,  New Zealand leads the series by 2-0.