How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2020, Full Guide to Delete PUBG Mobile Account

Updated: Sep 11,2020 14:38 GMT

social social social social How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2020, Full Guide to Delete PUBG Mobile Account

Suganya

Delete PUBG mobile Account - How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2020? Tired of playing PUBG mobile? Do you want to delete your PUBG account permanently? Then fasten your seat belt as this article will find out all the information regarding how to delete Pubg mobile account 2020, How to Delete PUBG Account Permanently 2020, Pubg mobile delete account, How to Delete Pubg mobile account game center, How to Delete my Pubg mobile account linked to google play permanently. Keep reading to know more. 

How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2020?

PUBG Mobile continues to scale new heights and is breaking almost every record within the mobile video game market. The free-to-play battle royale was the highest-grossing mobile game last month because it earned a staggering amount of around $226 million. As we all know, a PUBG Mobile account is important for your make to get saved on the game's official servers. These accounts will be created by connecting your Facebook or Twitter account to the sport. A PUBG Mobile account ensures that your progress is saved whether or not you uninstall the sport. This implies that after you reinstall the sport, you'll resume from the identical point where you left it the last time. Apart from creating accounts, however, players are now inquisitive about the method through which they will delete their PUBG accounts permanently. While the sport has no choice to permanently remove an account from its servers, there's another method through which a player can disable their PUBG Mobile account permanently.

Steps to Delete PUBG mobile account permanently

  • Open PUBG Mobile App on your device
  • Sign in to your PUBG account 
  • Go to “Settings”
  • Click “Delete Account” 
  • Remember not to log in for seven days

How to delete Pubg account Permanently 2020?

So how does one actually delete a PUBG Mobile account, anyway? Let’s walk you through it. Checking the phone’s settings again and again to delete any extra files PUBG Mobile has produced or downloaded overtime won’t do anything but prevent space for storing and prompt a hefty download do you have to try and log back in.PUBG Mobile accounts aren’t saved on local storage – they’re secured on a Tencent server somewhere likely for safe-keeping and to thwart any easy account progression hacks.

To delete your PUBG Mobile account, you would like to first stir up the sport and log into it. From there, click into the Settings tab by tapping the cog icon within the bottom-right of the house screen. Then, instead of sliding down the menu or tapping onto another, remain the fundamental tab. examine the underside of your screen. You’ll see an outsized “Log out” button and therefore the Customer Service icon. Beside those, you must notice an not noticeable little bit of text that reads “Delete Account”.

This is actually a button. If you’re certain you wish to delete your PUBG Mobile account, just tap that text, hit confirm, and voila – your PUBG Mobile account is flagged for deletion.As explained above, which means you've got seven days before it’s actually scrubbed from Tencent’s servers. If you modify your mind before then, simply log back in to automatically cancel the method.

TAGS
Trending News

How to Delete PUBG Mobile Account Permanently 2020 - FAQ

1. Can PUBG mobile accounts be permanently deleted?

Yes, PUBG mobile accounts be permanently deleted given,you don’t log in for the next seven days after processing the deletion of the account.


Trending News

Top News