1. News » 
  2. General » 
  3. Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Schedule Check Here - How To Watch, The Line-ups, The National Championship Schedule, Venue, Date and Time

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Schedule Check Here - How To Watch, The Line-ups, The National Championship Schedule, Venue, Date and Time

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Schedule is given in this article and Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships is happening finally that will see various top players fo the game coming all together for this event. Want to know more about the Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships? Then you need to scroll down through the article for Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships. This event would be big because it will be present online and all the fans of the game would be there as well.  

by Shalini K | Updated Dec 12, 2020 07:17 AM

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Schedule Check Here - How To Watch, The Line-ups, The National Championship Schedule, Venue, Date and Time

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships is finally happening and that too in this year 2020 itself. We already know the covid current situation that has affected many people and at the same time, people are trying to maintain social distancing. At this time, all we know that it is not possible to conduct the events face-to-face but for sure the Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships is going to be there where top players will come online and be a part of this event. From various countries, the players would be coming all together for the battles and this would be pretty much interesting. Let us when this specific event would be starting up. 

When Will the Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships start actually in 2020?

From the October 16th, that is from Friday this event would be starting up. Let us check the schedule as mentioned below-

Friday 16th October

  • Spanish National Championship - 7pm BST/8pm CEST/11am PDT

Saturday 17th October

  • French National Championship - 3pm BST/4pm CEST/7am PDT

  • US West National Championship - 6pm PDT/2am BST/3am CEST

Sunday 18th October

  • Japan National Championship - 12pm BST/1pm CEST/4am PDT

  • US East National Championship - 6pm BST/7pm CEST/10am PDT

Who is on the line-up?

You can check out the full list of competitors split across each region below.

Spanish National Championship

  • Calbu

  • Shanks

  • GenisGod

  • Gropis

  • Cuenca5

  • Tigirs

  • Gamba

  • ChristianRG

French National Championship

  • Wawa

  • Kyden

  • Jila

  • Kayne

  • Noka

  • SilverBlade

  • Kasuga

  • Yasha

US West National Championship

  • NYChrisG

  • Supernoon

  • ApologyMan

  • Kuba

  • SubatomicSabers

  • Cloud805

  • Jonathan Tene

  • Reynald

US East National Championship

  • Dekillsage

  • HookGangGod

  • Lord Knight

  • KnowKami

  • Nitrobros

  • DoubleLL

  • AMiniassassin

  • Mambalamba

Japanese National Championship

  • GO1

  • Fenritti

  • Kazunoko

  • Maddo

  • BNBBN

  • B

  • Matoi

  • Tachikawa

How Can I Watch the Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships?

You can watch the Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships on their website or on their youtube channel.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championships - FAQ

1. How many arcs are there in Dragon Ball FighterZ?

There are three arcs in the Dragon Ball Fighterz.