Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time - Check What time does Destiny 2 Reset?

Updated: Oct 17,2020 13:05 GMT

social social social social Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time - Check What time does Destiny 2 Reset?

Shalini

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time - What is the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time? Destiny 2 is a  free-to-play online-only video game developed and published by Bungie. It supports only a multiplayer mode and comes the genre of first-person shooter game. It can be played in PlayStation 4,Xbox One,Microsoft Windows,Google Stadia,PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S platforms. Eveybody is eager to know when is the Destiny 2 weekly reset time. Wait! Before knowing the destiny 2 weekly reset time, you have to learn why the reset is done in Destiny 2. In this article we have given a piece of information on Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time.

Destiny 2 Reset Time 2020

Why there is a Reset Time in Destiny 2? The Destiny 2 Reset Time is a date that every Guardian should mark in their calendars. As most  of lucrative activities in the game will be ready to be tackled once again and updates are implemented and new quests go live. Hence numerous activities in Bungie's space MMO cannot be repeated more than once a week, so you should have the time to reset and memorise. The players looking to level up their characters must complete all the activities before reset so that power-up  will be higher in the next reset .What time does Destiny 2 reset? Find below the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset timings

What Time Does Destiny 2 Reset?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset timings are totally different to all locations.  The Destiny 2 weekly reset time for all locations are given below. The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time happens every Tuesdays at 

  • 5pm BST,
  • 9am PT,
  • 12pm ET or 6pm CEST.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset

What impact does the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset cause? When Destiny 2 Weekly Reset happens, some of the activities will be reset.The activities are

  • Nightfall Strikes
  • Dreaming City Curse Cycle (For Forsaken Owners)
  • Flashpoint
  • Moon Activities (For Shadowkeep Owners)
  • Menagerie Boss
  • Crucible Playlists
  • Escalation Protocol Boss
  • Leviathan Raid Orders
  • Prestige Raid Lairs

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time - FAQ

1. When is the Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time happens every Tuesdays at 

  • 5pm BST,
  • 9am PT,
  • 12pm ET or 6pm CEST.

Trending News

Top News