1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. Ariana Grande Positions Release Date: Know Ariana Grande Album Release Time Here

Ariana Grande Positions Release Date: Know Ariana Grande Album Release Time Here

Ariana Grande Positions Release Date - The reigning queen of trap mumble soaring pop singer has made a comeback, releasing yet another new album, positions, in the early hours of Friday. After a relatively and predictably quiet year outside of her "Rain on Me" collaborated with Lady Gaga and January performance at the Grammy Awards.  Scroll down to read more about positions album release time, Ariana grande album release date from this article. 

by Shalini | Updated Oct 31, 2020 06:59 AM

Ariana Grande Positions Release Date: Know Ariana Grande Album Release Time Here

Ariana Grande Positions Release Date

Ariana Grande has announced an official countdown of her leading to new music. On October 17, Saturday after-hours later posting a mysterious teaser along with the caption "positions," the singer updated the homepage of her website to count down to two dates presumably with the release dates for her new single and the full album. According to Ariana countdown, that something exciting is going to release at midnight, her sixth album in its entirety.

Ariana Grande Positions Release Time

Ariana Grande has scheduled to release Positions at 00:00 ET (New York) on October 30. This is precisely the same time that the song came out. Presently a countdown to the album on her website has been given. Like the single, Positions was released simultaneously across the world, which means that the time that it drops will be different depending on which country you live in.

Here are the Positions release times:

United States (PT) - 9:00 pm (October 29)

United States (ET) - 12:00 am

Brazil (Rio De Janeiro) - 1:00 am

United Kingdom (GMT) - 4:00 am

Europe (France, Spain, Germany etc.) - 5:00 am

India (New Dehli) - 9:30 am

Japan (Tokyo) - 1:00 pm

Australia - 12:00 pm (Perth), 3:00 pm (Sydney)

New Zealand (Auckland) - 5:00 pm

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Ariana Grande Positions Release Date - FAQ

1. What is the release date for Ariana Grande Positions?

Ariana Grande has scheduled to release Positions at 00:00 ET (New York) on October 30. This is precisely the same time that the song came out. Presently a countdown to the album on her website has been given.