1. News » 
  2. Entertainment » 
  3. Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time - Get To Know The Release Date Of The Apex Legends Winter Express, Exclusive Updates On Winter Express Apex 2020

Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time - Get To Know The Release Date Of The Apex Legends Winter Express, Exclusive Updates On Winter Express Apex 2020

Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time - Apex Legends is a first player shooting combat royale game played freely across the world and The game was created by Respawn Entertainment and released by Electronic Arts.  Apex Legends is indeed in great demand, featuring some exciting new updates to the game. Yes, here's great news. Absolutely! It's great to know the Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 release time. But, wondering about Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 release time is? Yes, everyone right here, are curious to know when the Apex Legends Winter Express is? Then, scroll down this article to get exclusive updates on Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 release time. 

by Shalini | Updated Dec 03, 2020 08:48 AM

Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time - Get To Know The Release Date Of The Apex Legends Winter Express, Exclusive Updates On Winter Express Apex 2020

Winter Express Apex 2020

Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time -  Apex Legends is a multiplayer fighting game played online. It was released with no prior information on February 4, 2019, across various platforms such as Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. The game features three-player squads containing pre-made characters called "Legends", equivalent to hero shooters. The alternate modes have been added to the game, allowing single and two-player squads. The round-based Winter Express limited time mode in Apex Legends consists of three squads. Here, the three squads compete to gain possession over a train, as the train passes across the World's Edge and stops at some stations in the Winter Express. Here, once the players squared respawns, they will spawn after one round on their supply ship. Then, when the next stage unlocks, their squad will be able to monitor out the map to skydive into the battle.

The Release Time Of Apex Legends Winter Express 2020

With the help of the Winter Express, players can win and receive different rewards for free, playing Apex from December 1 to January 4. The rewards can be exclusive skin for Bloodhound and Horizon, the Frostwolf gun charm.

Here is a list of expected release times as shown below.

  • 10 AM Pacific Time

  • 12 PM Central Time

  • 1 PM Eastern Time

  • 3 PM Brasilia Time

  • 6 PM Greenwich Mean Time

  • 7 PM Central European Summer Time

  • 11:30 PM Indian Standard Time

  • 3 AM Korean Standard Time +Japan Standard Time

The Loadouts In Apex Legends Winter Express 2020

Compared to all LTMs, The Winter Express limited-time mode also functions differently from the classic battle royale model. Thus, the mode gives the players an entirely new experience. Here, the players will have to fight in this mode to gain control of a train traveling around the map of the World's Edge and since it stops at certain platforms. This is how the limited-time mode was operated and thus became a successful Apex component. But this year, several improvements were made by the developers where the players can rest on top of the Kings Canyon supply ships, which follows the train. This allows the squads to search the battlefield before dropping. In the new version of the Winter Express, Respawn possess "refreshed and rebalanced loadouts." The primary motive of these changes is to address the queries of the players they had during the Holo-Day Bash last year. Some of them are as shown below;

  • The long duration between each round of respawn times

  • Moreover, the addition of a new station called Derailment, with the help of the supply ships

The List of Confirmed Stations In Apex Legends Winter Express 2020

Please find the five confirmed stations given below; 

  • The Refinery

  • Freight yard

  • Central Station

  • Fool’s Gulch

  • Derailment 

For this limited-time mode, Respawn possess revamped and rebalanced loadouts. Well, this includes the latest tools and purple armor that help in illustrating what the legends can do.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 Release Time - FAQ

1. When is the Apex Legends Winter Express 2020 release time?

Here is a list of expected release times as shown below.

  • 10 AM Pacific Time
  • 12 PM Central Time
  • 1 PM Eastern Time
  • 3 PM Brasilia Time
  • 6 PM Greenwich Mean Time
  • 7 PM Central European Summer Time
  • 11:30 PM Indian Standard Time
  • 3 AM Korean Standard Time +Japan Standard Time